You are invited to join my daily photo group!

Looking forward to this new group!

In Full Blume

daily photo group
You are invited…to join my daily theme photo group, Life in Focus, starting March 15!

For the past year I have participated in a daily theme photo group, Project 55. It has been amazingly rewarding to be a part of something that encourages me to take photos on a regular basis (even if it is usually just with my iPhone).  My group is going on hiatus though, so I am starting my own group, Life in Focus, which will begin on March 15, 2014 and will run for 30 days.

I would love to have you join me! No experience necessary. All you need is a camera or a camera on your phone, a Facebook account and a willingness to share your photos. To join, click on this Life in Focus link and then click on “Join Group” on the group’s Facebook page. If you would like…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

